Congress stages dharna Led by Shri Jai Prakash Agarwal against Mayawati Govt

Delhi Congress president and MP from North East Delhi Jai Prakash Agarwal along with over hundreds of party workers and leaders sat on dharna at Loni Border to condemn the high-handed action of the Mayawati Government in Uttar Pradesh. Besides Agarwal, AICC senior leader and MP Oscar Fernandes, MPs Mahabal Mishra and Ramesh Kumar, AICC secretary Major Ved Prakash took part in the dharna.